• Header news

2019 NBTE Best Chair Award


Aysegul won the best chair award at the annual meeting of the Netherlands society for Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering (NBTE) 2019.

She was awarded for stimulating questions to the presenter, communication with the audience and keeping the discussion alive.

Congrats Aysegul, very well deserved.



  • BiS-Biointerface Science in Regenerative Medicine
  • TU/e Department of Biomedical Engineering
Eindhoven University of Technology
PO Box 513
5600 MB, Eindhoven
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Cookie & Privacy Statement